I received word that a picture of mine up on Flickr has been chosen for inclusion in the Schmaps Northwest Guide.  You can check out which picture and where it is by clicking here. I have not been monetarily compensated for the use of this photo, which I had to give permission for.  However, the vast quantities of fame that this will bring is well worth the little effort I had to put into it.

In related news, what the heck is a schmap?  I mean, I’m looking at the darn thing and I still don’t get it.

I’m actually much more excited about another picture of mine (this one if you must insist) being used in the Unitus annual report.  It’s about to drop, so check the shelves at your local university’s social sciences library periodical section!

I am available for weddings and bar mitzvahs if anyone needs a famous photographer to capture that special moment.

